Keresés

Arysta LifeScience
Magyarország Kft.

1036 Budapest Lajos u. 66.
Tel: 06-1-335-2100, 06-1-335-2101
Fax: 06-1-335-2103
Email: info-hu@arysta.com

Arysta LifeScience
Magyarország Kft.

1036 Budapest Lajos u. 66.
Tel: 06-1-335-2100, 06-1-335-2101
Fax: 06-1-335-2103
Email: info-hu@arysta.com

Barkaszi Imre
Alma-kultúrafelelős
20 9786-283
Imre.Barkaszi@arysta.com
Kása Sándor
Heves, Nógrád
Szőlő-kultúrafelelős
20 3938-285
Sandor.Kasa@arysta.com
Kertész Péter
Borsod, Szabolcs-Szatmár
30 6552-779
Peter.Kertesz@arysta.com
Kovács Balázs
Győr-Moson-Sopron, Komárom, Veszprém
30 4747-457
Balazs.Kovacs@arysta.com
Pintye Csaba
Bács-Kiskun-nyugat, Tolna
20 3815-390
Csaba.Pintye@arysta.com
Szalai Attila
Baranya, Somogy
20 4322-209
Attila.Szalai@arysta.com
Horváthné Tóth Ildikó
Zala, Vas
20 9824-723
Ildiko.Toth@arysta.com
Törőcsik Éva
Bács-Kiskun-kelet, Csongrád
30 9325-555
Eva.Torocsik@arysta.com
Vados Csaba
Csávázószer-termékfelelős
30 5524-791
Csaba.Vados@arysta.com
Vasas László
Békés, Hajdú-Bihar-kelet
20 3156-984
Laszlo.Vasas@arysta.com
Vitéz Péter
Fejér, Pest,
Biostimulátor-termékfelelős
20 4553-882 Peter.Vitez@arysta.com
Weszp Mihály
Szolnok, Hajdú-Bihar-nyugat
30 9325-444
Mihaly.Weszp@arysta.com